3 days in a row we have had an Earthquake.. We were in storm watch until today.. Np typhoon for us! Yeah! 3 days of lots of wind and lots of rain, kind of depressing... I need to watch TV more, I did not even know we were in Storm Watch (yes I knew it was raining and windy) until I went to the mini mart and saw a sign... (mental note must watch TV when it is rainy and windy)..
Hopefully there will be no rain today.... Life in Japan
No comments:
Post a Comment