Sunday, January 22, 2012

We have a Winner!

So after trying Isopure and not having desirable results, meaning I was having an output reaction to Isopure and Pure from the Bariatric eating site.

Today I tried a Chike protein shake with milk and it was good! I was able to drink the whole thing without fighting to get it down..

 My surgery is in 3 more days and I am starting to be a bit nervous. Did my off day complicate things was it wrong of me, did I follow all of the rules and instruction to the "t"? **update WLS Coordinator said my (off) day was just fine, no problems or worries about it**

I also can't help but think about what I will be able to eat, I know eventually I will be able to add solid food to my diet but BABY FOOD is SOOOOO unappealing to me.

Well I am off to clean the house some then I see a bike ride in my future or a long walk.

Have a Great Day!


***update*** choke in the end did not agree with me..

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Progress

MyFitnessPal - Free Calorie Counter